2017 courses

We have arranged the following courses for next year.

If you want to guarantee a place, please complete a booking form and send a £75 deposit.

Victoria House, Lyme Regis, Dorset, DT7 3LP
Home
2017 courses
2016 courses
Victoria House
Lyme Regis
How to book
Contact us
Terms & conditions
Gifted Young Players

Tutor

Dates

Theme / Indicative grade

 

Tom Beets

Thu 12th - Sun 15th Jan

Advanced/ 7 - 8+

more information

Tom Beets

Sat 11th - Tue 14th Feb

Gifted Young Players

more information

Tom Beets and Soeren Sieg

Wed 15th - Sun 19th Feb

Diploma

more information

Philip Thorby

Mon 20th - Fri 24th Feb

Facsimile and more for advanced players

more information

Harriet Oliver

Mon 6th - Thu 9th March

Improvers+ / 4 - 6

more information

Moira Fraser-Hook

Fri 10th - Mon 13th March

Improvers/ 3 - 5

more information

Bart Spanhove and Jitka Konečná

Sat 22nd - Fri 28th April

Diploma

more information

Harriet Oliver

Mon 8th - Thu 11th May

Improvers / 3 - 5

more information

Saskia Coolen and Erik Beijer

Thurs 18th - Mon 22nd May

Trio Sonata Workshop for recorders, viols and harpsichords

more information

Moira Usher

Fri 9th - Mon 12th June

Intermediate / 5 - 7

more information

Joris van Goethem

Thu 29th June - Sun 2nd July

Advanced / 6 - 8+

more information

Philip Thorby

Sat 8th - Fri 14th July

Diploma

more information

Bart Spanhove and Sarah Jeffery

Wed 20th - Sun 24th Sep

"Beyond technique" for Advanced/ Diploma level players

more information

Helen Hooker

Mon 25th - Thu 28th Sep

Improvers+ / 4 - 6

more information

Moira Fraser-Hook

Tue 10th - Fri 13th Oct

Beginners+ / 2 - 4

more information

Marion Scott

Sat 28th - Tue 31st Oct

Improvers / 3 - 5

more information

Maria Martinez Ayerza

Mon 13th - Fri 17th Nov

Diploma

more information

Moira Fraser-Hook

Fri 17th - Mon 20th Nov

Intermediate / 5 - 7

more information

Harriet Oliver

Mon 20th - Thu 23rd Nov

Improvers+ / 4 - 6

more information

Tom Beets

Thu 14th - Sun 17th Dec

The Christmas course

more information